Johnnie Ray - Cry (CD)

Regular price $17.00

An incredible 'Best Of' Johnnie's classic 1950s Columbia recordings. A great value package that includes all the big hits like Cry, Yes Tonight Josephine, Just Walking In The Rain, Look Homeward Angel, Build Your Love On A Strong Foundation or You Don't Owe Me A Thing, as well collector favorites and rarities, like his duets with Doris Day and Frankie Laine. A generously full CD designed by and for Johnnie Ray fans.

1-CD with 24-page booklet, 31 tracks. Playing time approx. 76 mns

More from Bear Family Records

Track Listing

  • Yes, Tonight Josephine
  • Just Walkin' In The Rain
  • I've Got So Many Million Years
  • Johnnie's Comin' Home
  • Look Homeward Angel
  • Up Above My Head (& FRANKIE LAINE)
  • Good Evening Friends (& FRANKIE LAINE)
  • Up Until Now (fast version)
  • How Long Blues
  • You Don't Owe Me A Thing
  • No Wedding Today
  • Build Your Love
  • Streets Of Memories
  • Miss Me Just A Little
  • Texas Tambourine
  • Pink Sweater Angel
  • Soliloquy Of A Fool
  • Endlessly
  • Plant A Little Seed
  • Up Until Now
  • I'll Make You Mine
  • Papa Loves Mambo
  • Ooo! Aah! Oh! (This Is Love)
  • Flip, Flop And Fly
  • Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • The Little White Cloud That Cried
  • Cry
  • Ma Says, Pa Says (& DORIS DAY)
  • A Full Time Job (& DORIS DAY)
  • Such A Night
  • Hernando's Hideaway