Castle Freak (OST-CD)

Regular price $13.00

Perseverance Records CASTLE FREAK (1995 OST-CD) 

Original Score by Richard Band

With Liner Notes by Stuart Gordon, No Chains Can Hold Him Down, Making of liner notes, Horror Unleashed: Scoring Castle Freak liner notes.

1. Prologue
2. The Toy Room
3. The Castle
4. Giorgio Unleashed
5. The Family Tomb
6. John's Despair
7. Giorgio Snaps
8. Il Castello Di Giove
9. Giorgio Abducts Becky
10. The Final Battle