Disastrous Murmur - Skinning Beginning CS

Regular price $9.00


For the first time in Disastrous Murmur's history, all 3 demos are available in one compilation album. This Included Embryotic Uterogestation (1989), Extra Uterine Pregnancy (1989) and Flesh... Is What I Need (1991).

Remastered at Temple of Disharmony by Patrick Engel.
Released by Floga Records; Artwork by Mark Riddick.


Embryotic Uterogestation (Demo 1989)
1 Intro
2 Sanguinary Contusion
3 Ulceration
4 Mucous Chyme/Mummified Flesh
5 Bloated Corpses In A State Of Putrefaction
6 Dissolve In Putrescence

Extra Uterine Pregnancy (7" Vinyl 1989)
7 Extra Uterine Pregnancy
8 Ptomaine Poisoning

Flesh... Is What I Need (Demo 1991)
9 Flesh... Is What I Need
10 Satisfaction (In The Morgue)
11 Into The Dungeon
12 Masked Killer