Fright Night (1985 Soundtrack CD)

Regular price $16.00

Perseverance Records 


When Intrada released Brad Fiedel's long lost score to Fright Night everyone was asking, "But where are the songs?" Well, here they are. Through a deal with Sony Music, we are now able to bring you the Original Song Soundtrack with music by Ian Hunter, J. Geils Band, Devo, and many more classic Eighties rock bands.

Includes Fangs & Blood & Rock & Roll Liner Notes

Track Listing: 

1. Fright Night (J. Geils Band) 3:46

2. You Can't Hide From the Beast Inside (Autograph) 4:05

3. Good Man in a Bad Time (Ian Hunter) 3:41

4. Rock Myself to Sleep (April Wine) 3:15

5. Let's Talk (Devo) 2:43

6. Armies of the Night (Sparks) 5:16

7. Give It Up (Evelyn "Champagne" King) 3:45

8. Save Me Tonight (White Sister) 4:15

9. Boppin' Tonight (Fabulous Fontaines) 3:30

10. Come to Me (Brad Fiedel) 3:43