Tyfon's Doom - Emperor's Path (CD)

Regular price $14.00


Tyfon's Doom's first full length album "Emperor's Path" is an inspired and original blend of traditional heavy metal, NWOBHM. and old school power metal that oozes passion, enthusiasm and true love for classic metal music. 45 minutes of brilliant songwriting, awesome guitar work, powerful riffs and great melodies. For fans of Judas Priest, Running Wild, Iron Maiden and traditional Heavy Metal.

Track Listing

  • Tyrant's Sceptre
  • The Hidden Hand
  • Sea Of Life
  • Beyond Treason
  • Endless War
  • Moonlight
  • Howling Danger
  • The Rider From Abandoned Town
  • Rising Earth
  • Strange Aeons
  • Emperor's Path